check out our reviews and one of our great team members

Reuben’s 5-Star Service.

That statement just about says it all. Reuben’s charismatic personality and servant’s heart will leave you feeling inspired and cared for during your stay in Montana. Reuben is an integral part of the daily operations and will make sure your trip to Montana and your experience with Glacier Jeep Rentals will be one to remember.

Glacier Jeep Rentals IconGlacier Jeep Rentals

420 9th Street West, Columbia Falls

4.5 27 reviews

  • Avatar Kaylea Butler ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We rented six jeeps with rooftop tents for a wedding party in the park in September. The entire staff was amazing in their accommodations for our large group. Over multiple phone calls and emails that spanned a month or so, they helped … More us figure out many moving parts that I was unable to do on my own. On the day of, they made it easy! Even with multiple jeeps, the setup and instructions went quickly. Their camping gear covered all of our needs and more. It was so nice to not have to ask visitors to pack all their gear! The jeeps were tons of fun to drive and everyone enjoyed them. The tents are large and surprisingly VERY comfortable. We only had two people in each, but four would fit fine and be even warmer! Even members of the group that don't like to camp were happy. You will not regret renting from here and 100% do the rooftop tents!! It's an amazing experience that we want to do again and again!
  • Avatar Chip Bryars ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We really enjoyed our Jeep! The camping gear included everything we needed and the tent was comfortable and easy to setup. It was so nice not having to lug all our gear across the country. Ruben and Katrina took great care of us and went … More the extra mile to get us picked up at the train station, oriented on all the gear, and into the park quickly. Would not come to the park again without renting another Jeep from these guys.
  • Avatar Dakota Taylor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Glacier Jeep Rental was a lifesaver! Finding a rental car was difficult at the time of our trip so we had to look for other options. A blessing in disguise because driving a Jeep Wrangler through GNP is such a fun experience! They were … More easy to work with and the vehicle was in great condition - even came with a Yeti cooler. They provided assistance with booking a shuttle service to & from the airport which was a big relief. The Jeep even made it into a few of our wedding photos! I would definitely recommend!
    Picture Credit: Marianne Wiest Photography (check her out!)
  • Avatar Gwen Coy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We rented 4 door jeep for our trip to Montana. We were in a panic when we couldn't find a rental vehicle and were very grateful to find this jeep. It came with bear spray and a cooler. It worked out well for our trip. We did a fair … More bit of driving to get to hikes in different parts of Glacier National Park. They put us in touch with a transport company that got us to and from the airport. On our return, my nephew left his wallet in the jeep and didn't discover this until we were dropped off at the airport. Glacier Jeep Rentals brought his wallet to us at the airport and would not accept a tip. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Many thanks!
  • Avatar Andrew styborski ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Walked in looking to rent a jeep. The owner was able to get me and my family into a jeep for the day. Jeep was well taken care of and ran great! These guys are top notch and would recommend them to anyone in the area.

Glacier Jeep Rentals
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Bentley Wilson
Bentley Wilson
2021-08-03T01:29:57+0000
The staff at Glacier Jeep Rentals went above and beyond! Not only are they professional but compassionate! I had a... terrible start to our vacation (our 16 year old dog died the day we left). I was in a terrible way when I made my reservation and they were kind and patient with me as my credit card was not working. I shared a photo of my dog with her and she had it framed when I returned my rental! Tears and friends for life. We had a fabulous time in our rental and we’re able to get off the paved roads in the side by side Polaris. I recommend their company. A 10 out of 10!!! Thank you so much ,, Melanieread more
Brittany Langston Calhoun
Brittany Langston Calhoun
2021-07-06T23:52:55+0000
We just spent 10 days out in Glacier with a jeep from Glacier Jeep Rentals. We had a blast and the Jeep Wrangler was... super comfortable and the perfect vehicle to navigate the dirt roads of Montana. Trust me, you don’t want a rental car, you want a Jeep! Our Jeep even came with a cooler and can of beer spray which was super helpful so we didn’t have to purchase those items and thankfully we didn’t need to use the bear spray either. The owners were very nice and helpful throughout the booking process, picking up the jeep, and dropping off the jeep on our departure day. We would definitely recommend this company and would use them again ourselves. Thanks Glacier Jeep Rentals for an awesome Montana trip!read more
Searsha Gebhart
Searsha Gebhart
2021-06-26T00:19:44+0000
I wouldn’t come to the Glacier National Park area without renting from Glacier Jeep Rentals. We had a Jeep with a... rooftop tent for our first year anniversary trip for four days, and it was the best decision. The whole team at Glacier Jeep Rentals is absolutely great - their service and product are exceptional and exceeded our expectations in every way! This was our first time to the area and Reuben, Tom, and Grady (and the rest of the team!) gave us some awesome suggestions on where to camp and things to do. Reuben is AWESOME, and has a genuine passion for people, and truly loves what he does - he made our experience just that much better! They are very responsive to any questions or concerns and will go above and beyond to give you the best experience. If you are coming to Glacier, rent from Glacier Jeep! Thank you so much for helping us make unforgettable memories. We will be back!!read more
Missy Burns
Missy Burns
2020-11-23T01:16:01+0000
Tom was great! Helped us out immediately and made sure my daughter and I got off ok. Will be back for sure!!!
Shellie Russell Ramirez
Shellie Russell Ramirez
2020-07-27T15:03:13+0000
The folks at Glacier Jeep Rentals are fantastic. I didn’t realize when we arrived at Glacier in my RV with my kids and... first baby, that Glacier is no Yellowstone. RVs are too big and no where agile enough to explore it. The folks at Glacier Jeep Rental to the rescue! They’re so busy this time of year, but somehow they made an origami bear out of their schedule and managed to get us a Jeep for a day! So much fun!! They deliver to several campsites and have a military discount. Bonus!read more
April Johnson
April Johnson
2019-07-07T01:36:11+0000
We had a great experience using Glacier Jeep Rental!! They were so incredibly nice! They picked us up from the airport... & returned us back at the end of our trip. They even provided bear spray in the Jeep, which was great! If we ever return back to Montana, they will definitely be who we use!read more
Jonathan C. Pitt
Jonathan C. Pitt
2019-02-13T18:47:46+0000
Great operation and honest freindly owner...good guy
Brook Chambers
Brook Chambers
2018-08-11T16:37:17+0000
Amazing to work with and I can’t imagine seeing Glacier any other way! Highly recommend!
Kevin Drzik
Kevin Drzik
2018-07-19T14:23:49+0000
Great experience. Very accommodating to our requests and schedules. Jeep we rented was as expected. They did a great... job of explaining how to take off and on the soft cover. Cooler was a nice addition that we used daily. Made Glacier National Park all the better. Thank you.read more
Jack Jamison Jr
Jack Jamison Jr
2018-06-12T12:44:20+0000
Very easy to work with. I had a lot of questions and they were all answered quickly and this was before they opened for... the season. Helped us with places to go. The Jeep was great shape and made traveling around the area fun. Will use them again if w come back.read more
David Landheer
David Landheer
2017-08-29T00:19:15+0000
Excellent experience! Very friendly owners, very prompt, super customer service, The jeeps were in great condition and... made the Glacier National Park experience that much better. I would recommend them to everyone.read more
Tammie Sullivan
Tammie Sullivan
2017-07-28T13:46:00+0000
Park your car and rent the Jeep from this family owned company! You won't regret it! The owners are super kind and... polite and we loved our Jeep. You'll love the Top down, open air views through Glacier and Going-To-the-Sun Road! Thank you Glacier Jeep Rentals!read more
Bailey Waites
Bailey Waites
2017-07-26T02:42:56+0000
What a fantastic day in our jeep! Glacier National Park would not have been the same without it. We can't wait to get... in it tomorrow and continue our adventure. Thanks for being so accommodating and easy to work with! Glacier Jeep Rentals is the best jeep rental company we have ever used.read more
NeilandAlison McCallie
NeilandAlison McCallie
2017-07-26T00:43:11+0000
Wonderful time and experience with this company! Thank you!
Charissa Clearman Corbin
Charissa Clearman Corbin
2016-08-11T01:22:10+0000
Thank you so much for an amazing experience this week! Our visit through Glacier National Park would not have been the... same without the jeep. They provided us with everything we needed... A cooler, bear spray, and directions on the best roads to travel through the park! The best customer service tooread more
Steve Moore
Steve Moore
2016-08-06T03:46:15+0000
Absolutely recommend Glacier Jeep Rental. Extremely thoughtful owners and high quality jeeps to rent. Everything you... need is included at a great price. This is how you want to see GNP. Pro tip = take a drive to Bowman Lake via Pole Bridge. Stop at the Mercantile on your way to the clearest lake you have ever seen!read more
Brooke Johnson
Brooke Johnson
2016-07-25T14:32:06+0000
We had an amazing experience with Glacier Jeep Rentals! Great customer service, very reasonable pricing, and a... phenomenal way to experience the park. I would definitely do it again and I highly recommend them to anyone visiting the Glacier area!read more
Audra Maddox
Audra Maddox
2016-07-15T15:28:08+0000
Rented one of their jeeps for the day and drove Going to the Sun road and then to Bowman Lake. We had a great time and... enjoyed the open air views from the jeep. Laura and her husband do a great job with the jeep rentals and make sure everything is perfect for your trip. We would definitely do it again!read more
Christy Burns Morris
Christy Burns Morris
2016-07-03T15:18:07+0000
This was the best way to drive Going to the Sun Road! Absolutely stunning! The service was great. We would recommend... Glacier Jeep Rentals to anyone visiting Glacier!read more
Next Reviews